He was brought up in Salem, Oregon, close by his more established brother and sister.

tvguidetime.com

Derkslurp began transferring recordings to his TikTok account in 2018.

As of March 2022, he had in excess of 784 million and near 17 million fans on his TikTok account named derkslurp.

The earliest post that Derkslurp transferred to his Instagram account was on April 27, 2019.

He seriously loves YouTube star Grayson Dolan.

Derkslurp began his YouTube channel of a similar name on October 3, 2016. Nonetheless, the earliest post that he transferred to his channel was on August 27, 2018. It was named question and answer session (I hOpe my folks dOn’t watch this).

 

DERK 👁👅👁 (@derkslurp)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Probably the most-watched recordings on his YouTube channel as of March 2022 were the new Wendy’s firm fries better then, at that point, McDonald’s fries? 🤨, things I can do when my folks leave for 5 days… 😈, TikTok sent me a bundle 😏😋🤤, a dollar note destroyed my Gucci rucksack 😭😭😭, and Ordering what the persOn in frOnt Of me Ordered.