The savage, who was disappointed that Sophia Momodu couldn’t assist her with the sacks, attacked her. She called the design business visionary a terrible individual.

tvguidetime.com

“She is hauling her pack and conveying one more simultaneously?? U r a terrible individual Sha”.

Attacking her, Sophia expressed that I had intercourse to have her direction. As per her, occasionally, when she would rather not contend, she permits I made to do anything she loves.

Ultimately, I made would see reasons with her.

“What’s more, you are senseless. At times when I can’t be tried to contend, I let her do what she demands doing and she generally sees my point very quickly”.

Months back, Sophia Momodu had tossed an inconspicuous shade at an obscure individual for continually commending her girl.

Sophia Momodu took to her Snapchat page to communicate her disappointment with seeing her girl celebrated by somebody who harbors sick sentiments towards them.

“I despise seeing scornful, vindictive, lying ass individuals posting my youngster. Tbvh free us, darling, simply face your front” she posted.

Kemi Filani news reviews Sophia Momodu had gotten acclaims from Nigerians for being a decent mother.

There is no rejecting that I made isn’t just brilliant however thoroughly prepared.

During Imade Adeleke’s sixth birthday celebration party labeled “Imachella”, Davido lauded Sophia Momodu for being a decent mother.

 

A post shared by 🧿 Sophia Momodu 🧿 (@thesophiamomodu)

Nigerians had likewise lauded the style powerhouse for working effectively on her girl after a video surfaced of Imade quering her dad.

Davido had a good time with I made on his new Lamborghini and I made was in the middle of waving at his blissful fans.

Seeing that she was the only one doing the good tidings, she addressed why her dad, Davido was not hello them.

Davido who was left stunned had nothing else to say than “I ham” (in Yoruba tone).

Responding to the video, many hailed Sophia Momodu for bringing up her little girl well.