Davido, as well as companions of the artist, have showered Chioma with material gifts since the couple’s compromise. For his 002, the vocalist has requested a Gwagon.

tvguidetime.com

Adesuwa Renee Ogiozee, otherwise called Renee5star via online entertainment, uncovered the news.

He posted a screen capture of his discussion with the vocalist.

Davido had reached him through the talk to get another whip for his sovereign.

“@davido strikes once more!” This is stifling. We have joy on this side, and your VIP vehicle seller is prepared to convey again.” Renee composed.

Davido stood out as truly newsworthy in 2018 when he bought a Porsche worth N45 million for Chioma, who was then 23 years of age.

During her birthday supper, he gave her the vehicle.

He wrote.”I give my child ASSURANCE!!!” I revere you, child!! WE IN THIS FOR LIFE!!??? @thechefchi!! CHIOM, Blissful BIRTHDAY!! TO YOU FROM ME!! I Purchased A PORSCHE FOR MY BABY!!??? I give Confirmation to my child!!! I love you, child!! WE IN THIS FOR LIFE!!??? @thechefchi!! CHIOM, Blissful BIRTHDAY!! TO YOU FROM ME!! I Purchased A PORSCHE FOR MY BABY!!???” He proceeded to make sense of why he got her the vehicle, composing,

Nothing beats a decent night’s rest!! Without precedent for quite a while, I’m totally settled!! Father, much obliged.”

— News trends (@Newstrends12) October 11, 2022

As per research led via auto lovers, the truck was a 2011 model that retails for around ($25,000) N10 million, elite of customs and different charges, which can never add up to N45 million.

The vehicle’s all out esteem was normally under N20 million.

Be that as it may, the trim Davido bought seemed, by all accounts, to be a full choice, bringing the all out worth of the vehicle to around N20 million.